Tor-Egil Christensen
Daglig leder/partner

Mobil: +47 91 38 38 10
tor.egil@dignusmedical.no

Harry S. Klein
Senior partner

Mobil: +47 91 35 16 66
harry@dignusmedical.no

Jørgen Bråthen Christensen
Partner/avdelingsleder allmenn

Mobil: +47 93 23 79 85
jorgen@dignusmedical.no

Tore Franck
Økonomi

Mobil: +47 92 20 87 85
tore@dignusmedical.no

Lena Cecilie Halonen
Økonomi

Mobil: +47 92 20 87 85
lena@dignusmedical.no

Britt Holten
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 45 27 61 28
britt@dignusmedical.no

Fredrik Gaustad
Kvalitetssjef

Mobil: +47 90 57 94 09
fredrik@dignusmedical.no

Eivind Semb
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 40 49 09 09
eivind@dignusmedical.no

Monica Salater
Head of Research

Mobil: +47 47 97 41 04
monica@dignusmedical.no

Henning Ravler-Hansen
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 46 95 95 32
henning@dignusmedical.no

Ellinor S. L. Hernæs
Markedsansvarlig

Mobil: +47 91 92 07 04
ellinor@dignusmedical.no

Joen Maurice Mjaaseth
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 40 47 28 99
jmm@dignusmedical.no

Angela John
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 91 51 30 73
angela@dignusmedical.no

Christian Fr. Gulbransen
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 47 45 89 69
christian@dignusmedical.no

Inga Jakobsen
Researcher/Markedsfører

Mobil: +47 91 90 52 49
inga@dignusmedical.no

Nawal Imtiaz Ahmad
Back -office/ Researcher

Tlf: +47 91 92 25 88
nawal@dignusmedical.no

Anett E. Nedregaard
Back -office/ Researcher

Tlf: +47 94 13 06 46
anett@dignusmedical.no

Charlotte Bamrud
Researcher

Tlf: +47 41 76 93 81
charlotte@dignusmedical.no

Hashim Mayow
Researcher

Tlf: +47 90 56 16 65
hashim@dignusmedical.no

Petter-Nicolai Henricks
Researcher

Tlf: +47 48 06 77 78
petter@dignusmedical.no

Mette Sponnich Lund
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
mette@dignusmedical.no

Sehriban Murat
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
sehriban@dignusmedical.no

Annika Oestreich
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
annika@dignusmedical.no

Ludvig Barth
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
ludvig@dignusmedical.no

Judy Jakubowicz-Klein
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
judy@dignusmedical.no

Linn J Prestrønning
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
linn@dignusmedical.no

Nora Sønstelie
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
nora@dignusmedical.no

Aleksander Kilde Lien
Researcher

Tlf: +47 22 87 10 50
aleksander@dignusmedical.no