Tor-Egil Christensen
VD/partner

Mobil: +47 91 38 38 10
tor.egil@dignusmedical.no

Carolina Pankarz Bernro
Affärsområdeschef rekrytering

Mobil: +46 (0)73-203 47 87
carolina@dignusmedical.se

Åsa Andersson
Ekonomi

Mobil: +46 (0)73-203 47 88
aandersson@dignusmedical.se

Per Eklund
Konsultchef

Mobil: +46 (0)73-203 47 83
per@dignusmedical.se

Malin Demoling
Konsultchef

Mobil: +46 (0)732 03 47 81
malin.demoling@dignusmedical.se

Tobias Boberg
Senior konsultchef

Mobil: +46 (0)73 203 47 84
tobias@dignusmedical.se

Alan Kassim
Researcher

Mobil: +46 (0)73 203 47 90
alan@dignusmedical.se