Heidi Aagaard
Administrerende direktør

Mobil: +47 932 94 377
heidi@dignusmedical.no

Tor-Egil Christensen
Seniorpartner/styreleder

Mobil: +47 913 83 810
tor.egil@dignusmedical.no

Harry S. Klein
Seniorpartner

Mobil: +47 913 51 666
harry@dignusmedical.no

Jørgen Bråthen Christensen
Partner/avdelingsleder

Mobil: +47 932 37 985
jorgen@dignusmedical.no

Fredrik Gaustad
Kvalitetssjef

Mobil: +47 905 79 409
fredrik@dignusmedical.no

Linda Thomassen
Head of Research

Mobil: +47 479 74 104
linda@dignusmedical.no

Ellinor S. L. Hernæs
Markedsansvarlig

Mobil: +47 919 20 704
ellinor@dignusmedical.no

Tore Franck
Økonomiansvarlig

Mobil: +47 922 08 785
tore@dignusmedical.no

Lena Cecilie Halonen
Økonomimedarbeider

Mobil: +47 900 31 466
lena@dignusmedical.no

Sofie Holmgren
Økonomimedarbeider

Mobil: +47 905 93 007
sofie@dignusmedical.no

Petter-Nicolai Henricks
Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 480 67 778
petter@dignusmedical.no

Britt Holten
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 452 76 128
britt@dignusmedical.no

Eivind Semb
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 404 90 909
eivind@dignusmedical.no

Joen Maurice Mjaaseth
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 404 72 899
jmm@dignusmedical.no

Henning Ravler-Hansen
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 469 59 532
henning@dignusmedical.no

Ingrid Solberg
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 901 37 542
ingrid@dignusmedical.no

Wenche Selbo
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 400 31 391
wenche@dignusmedical.no

Christian Fr. Gulbransen
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 474 58 969
christian@dignusmedical.no

Nadja Ellefsen
Rådgiver

Mobil: +47 482  87 271
nadja@dignusmedical.no

Charlotte Bamrud
Jr. rådgiver

Mobil: +47 417 69 381
charlotte@dignusmedical.no

Linn J Prestrønning
Trainee / jr. rådgiver

Telefon: +47 905 61 665
linn@dignusmedical.no

Inga Jakobsen
Researcher / Markedsfører

Mobil: +47 919 05 249
inga@dignusmedical.no

Nawal Imtiaz Ahmad
Back -office / Researcher

Mobil: +47 919 22 588
nawal@dignusmedical.no

Anett E. Nedregaard
Back -office / Researcher

Mobil: +47 941 30 646
anett@dignusmedical.no

Ludvig Barth
Teamleder / Researcher

Telefon: +47 477 63 435
ludvig@dignusmedical.no

Mette Sponnich Lund
Researcher

Telefon: +47 22 87 10 50
mette@dignusmedical.no

Nora Sønstelie
Researcher

Telefon: +47 22 87 10 50
nora@dignusmedical.no

Judy Jakubowicz-Klein
Researcher

Telefon: +47 22 87 10 50
judy@dignusmedical.no

Lars Flatmo
Researcher

Telefon: +47 22 87 10 50
lars@dignusmedical.no

Madeleine Evensen
Researcher

Telefon: +47 22 87 10 50
madeleine@dignusmedical.no

Petter Hovland
Researcher

Telefon: +47 22 87 10 50
petter.hovland@dignusmedical.no

Christine Gabianoo
Researcher

Telefon: +47 22 87 10 50
christine@dignusmedical.no