Norway

Tor-Egil Christensen
CEO/Founder/Partner

Phone: +47 913 83 810
tor.egil@dignusmedical.no

Harry S. Klein
Senior partner/ CO-Founder

Phone: +47 913 51 666
harry@dignusmedical.no

Jørgen Bråthen Christensen
Partner/Head of GP advisors in Norway

Phone: +47 932 37 985
jorgen@dignusmedical.no

Fredrik Gaustad
Quality chief

Phone: +47 905 79 409
fredrik@dignusmedical.no

Tore Franck
Economy

Phone: +47 922 08 785
tore@dignusmedical.no

Lena Cecilie Halonen
Economy

Phone: +47 900 31 4466
lena@dignusmedical.no

Monica Salater
Head of Research

Phone: +47 479 74 104
monica@dignusmedical.no

Ellinor S. L. Hernæs
Head of Marketing

Phone: +47 919 20 704
ellinor@dignusmedical.no

Britt Holten
Advisor

Phone: +47 452 76 128
britt@dignusmedical.no

Eivind Semb
Advisor

Phone: +47 404 90 909
eivind@dignusmedical.no

Wenche Selbo
Advisor

Phone: +47 400 31 391
wenche@dignusmedical.no

Christian Fr. Gulbransen
Advisor

Phone: +47 474 58 969

christian@dignusmedical.no

Henning Ravler-Hansen
Advisor

Phone: +47 469 59 532
henning@dignusmedical.no

Joen Maurice Mjaaseth
Advisor

Phone: +47 404 72 899
jmm@dignusmedical.no

Angela John
Advisor

Phone: +47 915 13 073
angela@dignusmedical.no

Petter-Nicolai Henricks
Trainee / jr. advisor

Phone: +47 480 67 778

petter@dignusmedical.no

Ingrid Solberg
Trainee / jr. advisor

Phone: +47 901 37 542
ingrid@dignusmedical.no

Hashim Mayow
Researcher

Phone: +47 905 61 665
hashim@dignusmedical.no

Inga Jakobsen
Researcher / Marketing

Phone: +47 919 05 249
inga@dignusmedical.no

Charlotte Bamrud
Researcher

Phone: +47 417 69 381
charlotte@dignusmedical.no

Nawal Imtiaz Ahmad
Back-Office/ Researcher

Phone: +47 919 22 588
nawal@dignusmedical.no

Anett E. Nedregaard
Back-Office/ Researcher

Phone: +47 941 30 646
anett@dignusmedical.no

Ludvig Barth
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
ludvig@dignusmedical.no

Linn J. prestrønning
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
linn@dignusmedical.no

Annika Oestreich
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
annika@dignusmedical.no

Judy Jakubowicz-Klein
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
judy@dignusmedical.no

Nora Sønstelie
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
nora@dignusmedical.no

Mette Sponnich Lund
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
mette@dignusmedical.no

Sweden

Per

Per Eklund
Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)73-203 47 83
per@dignusmedical.se

Åsa Andersson
Economy

Phone: +46 (0)73-203 47 88
aandersson@dignusmedical.se

Sevgi Iljazi
Researcher

Phone: +46 (0)73-203 47 90
sevgi@dignusmedical.se