Norway

Tor-Egil Christensen
CEO/Founder/Partner

Phone: +47 91 38 38 10
tor.egil@dignusmedical.no

Harry S. Klein
Senior partner/ CO-Founder

Phone: +47 91 35 16 66
harry@dignusmedical.no

Jørgen Bråthen Christensen
Partner/Head of GP advisors in Norway

Phone: +47 93 23 79 85
jorgen@dignusmedical.no

Tore Franck
Economy

Phone: +47 92 20 87 85
tore@dignusmedical.no

Lena Cecilie Halonen
Economy

Phone: +47 92 20 87 85
lena@dignusmedical.no

Britt Holten
Advisor

Phone: +47 45 27 61 28
britt@dignusmedical.no

Fredrik Gaustad
Quality chief

Phone: +47 90 57 94 09
fredrik@dignusmedical.no

Eivind Semb
Advisor

Phone: +47 40 49 09 09
eivind@dignusmedical.no

Monica Salater
Head of Research

Phone: +47 47 97 41 04
monica@dignusmedical.no

Henning Ravler-Hansen
Advisor

Phone: +47 46 95 95 32
henning@dignusmedical.no

Ellinor S. L. Hernæs
Head of Marketing

Phone: +47 91 92 07 04
ellinor@dignusmedical.no

Joen Maurice Mjaaseth
Advisor

Phone: +47 40 47 28 99
jmm@dignusmedical.no

Angela John
Advisor

Phone: +47 91 51 30 73
angela@dignusmedical.no

Ole Henrik Lund
Advisor

Phone: +47 40 03 13 91
Ole.henrik@dignusmedical.no

Christian Fr. Gulbransen
Advisor

Phone: +47 47 45 89 69

christian@dignusmedical.no

Inga Jakobsen
Back-Office/Researcher

Phone: +47 91 90 52 49
inga@dignusmedical.no

Nawal Imtiaz Ahmad
Back-Office/ Researcher

Phone: +47 91 92 25 88
nawal@dignusmedical.no

Anett E. Nedregaard
Back-Office/ Researcher

Phone: +47 94 13 06 46
anett@dignusmedical.no

Hashim Mayow
Researcher

Phone: +47 90 56 16 65
hashim@dignusmedical.no

Petter-Nicolai Henricks
Researcher

Phone: +47 48 06 77 78

petter@dignusmedical.no

Charlotte Bamrud
Researcher

Phone: +47 00 00 00 00
charlotte@dignusmedical.no

Sehriban Murat
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
sehriban@dignusmedical.no

Annika Oestreich
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
annika@dignusmedical.no

Ludvig Barth
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
ludvig@dignusmedical.no

Judy Jakubowicz-Klein
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
judy@dignusmedical.no

Mette Sponnich Lund
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
mette@dignusmedical.no

Linn J. prestrønning
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
linn@dignusmedical.no

Nora Sønstelie
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
nora@dignusmedical.no

Aleksander Kilde Lien
Researcher

Phone: +47 22 87 10 50
aleksander@dignusmedical.no

Sweden

Åsa Andersson
Economy

Phone: +46 (0)73-203 47 88
aandersson@dignusmedical.se

Carolina Pankarz Bernro
Recruitment advisor

Phone: +46 (0)73-203 47 87
carolina@dignusmedical.se

Per Eklund
Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)73-203 47 83
per@dignusmedical.se

Tobias Boberg
Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)73 203 47 84
tobias@dignusmedical.se

Alan Kassim
Researcher

Phone: +46 (0)73 203 47 90
alan@dignusmedical.se